Manatee Live Chat on Explore.org

When:
January 22, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2020-01-22T14:00:00-05:00
2020-01-22T15:00:00-05:00

Join Explore.org and Save the Manatee Club’s Cora Berchem for a live chat on manatees! Learn more about manatees, threats to their survival, manatee research at Blue Spring State Park, and how to maximize your experience watching manatees on the webcams. (11:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. CST/ 2:00 p.m. EST). Go to https://explore.org/livecams/live-chats/explore-live-events